Lamb_of_God_Lutheran_Church_Loving_Outreaching_Growing_Together_in_Christ

join_us_this_week

Sunday

  • 8:00am_traditional_worship
  • 9:15am_sunday_school
  • 10:30am_blended_worship

1401 cross timbers road
flower mound, texas 75028

972_539_5200


Contact Us

1401 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, Texas 75028

Church Office: (972) 539-5200
Fax: (972) 539-8194

Office Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Early Childhood Ministry: (972) 539-0055
Office Hours: M-F 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Pastoral Staff:

Pastor Cook - Pastor - pastorcook@log.org

Youth Ministry:

Hannah Prindiville - Director of Girl's Ministry - hprindiville@log.org

Children's Ministry:

Brandy Simmons - Director of Children's Ministry - bsimmons@log.org

Music and the Arts:

Chris Winston - Director of Music Ministry- cwinston@log.org
Rebecca Winston - Director of Choral Activities - rwinston@log.org

 

Parish Administration:

Dick Lasch - Executive Director of Parish Administration - dlasch@log.org

 

Administration:

Gail DeBenedictis - Director of Operations - gdebenedictis@log.org
Dawn Wendorf - Church Administrative Assistant- dwendorf@log.org


Preschool:

Brandy Simmons - Preschool Director - bsimmons@log.org
Kim MacDougall - Preschool Administrative Assistant - kmacdougall@log.org